Management team

stock

Khuthala Dladla
Financial Director

Renusha Manilall
HR & Finance Executive

Sheldon Dellar
Manager – Operations / Exports / Projects

Clive Martyn
Operations Manager Inland

Bertus Smit
Transport Manager

Chris Gunning
Sales & Marketing Manager
079 873 3813 / chrisg@container.co.za

Durban sales team

stock

Bianca Singh
External Sales
073 166 1549 / bianca@container.co.za

Brett Gouws
External Sales
060 336 4511 / brett@container.co.za

Dolly Magwaza
Internal Sales
031 769 1100 / dolly@container.co.za

Phindile Mapekula
Internal Sales
031 769 1100 / phindile@container.co.za

Shane Swinburne
Exports & Projects
060 662 2099 / shane@container.co.za

Kelly Bosch
External Sales
078 564 8460 / kelly@container.co.za

Johannesburg sales team

stock

Andrish Sheoprosad
External Sales
083 427 9833 / andrish@container.co.za

Pamela Dhludhlu
Internal Sales
011 975 3800 / pamela@container.co.za

Sharon Crichton
Internal Sales
011 975 3800 / sharon@container.co.za

Tracey Howell
Projects & Tenders
083 457 9627 / tracey@container.co.za

Shaun Camps
External Sales
072 376 9127 / shaun@container.co.za